A secret key is required to store your login information for each TRIPLE service.
When you first log into the app, the secret key is not set.
You decide the 4 digit number by yourself.
Please keep it in a safe place.
Now, even if you upgrade the app or log out, the ID and password of the service you saved in the app will not be lost.
What if I forget the secret key?
You can reset the secret key on the settings screen at any time.
However, resetting will also reset the ID and password of each saved service.
This is a specification for your safety.